Sometimes you might need to remove a user's account from Portal. This could be because:
- They've left the business
- Their email address is no longer in use
It's your responsibility, as in the terms and conditions, to keep your Portal users list up-to-date.
To remove a Portal user:
- Head to 'Accounts' top-right of Portal
- In the drop-down menu select 'Account settings' and then 'User permissions'
- Select 'Users'
- Select the user from the list
- In the top-left, select 'Delete account'